Committee Chairs

 

Legislative Committee
Co-Chair

 

Wayne Yoshioka
AECOM
Wayne.Yoshioka@aecom.com

Legislative Committee
Co-Chair

Jefferson Young
AECOM
Jefferson.Young@aecom.com

Technical Committee Chair

Yifeng Mao
City and County of Honolulu
yifeng.mao@honolulu.gov

HCES Co-Representative

 

Warren Yamamoto
daisyy3@hawaiiantel.net

HCES Co-Representative

Joel Thomas
QRSE
jthomas@acm-eng.com

OMPO Representative

Robert Nehmad
808-366-9045
Rnehmad@hawaii.rr.com

Student Chapter President

Abdul Alghamdi
Civil Engineering Dept. University of Hawaii
aaa2@hawaii.edu

Student Chapter Faculty Advisor

Roger Chen
Civil Engineering Dept. University of Hawaii
rbchen@hawaii.edu

Student Chapter Professional Liaison

Michelle Agustin
Wilson Okamoto Corporation
808-946-2277
magustin@wilsonokamoto.com

Webmaster

 

Cathy Leong
Wilson Okamoto Corporation
808-946-2277
cleong@wilsonokamoto.com