Committee Chairs

Legislative Affairs Chair

(Vacant)

Technical Committee Chair


Steven Yoshida
State of Hawaii Department of Transportation
808-692-7682
steven.yoshida@hawaii.gov

HCES Representative


Warren Yamamoto
808-527-6988
wyamamoto1@honolulu.gov

OMPO Representative


Robert Nehmad
3M
808-422-3256
rnehmad@mmm.com

Student Chapter President

image1Mohammadreza Hashemi (Pasha)
Civil Engineering Dept. University of Hawaii
808-859-7122
hashemi@hawaii.edu

Student Chapter Faculty Advisor


Ricardo Archilla
Civil Engineering Dept. University of Hawaii
808-956-3348
ara@hawaii.edu

Student Chapter Professional Liaison

30S_5616

Claire Fukuoka
Austin, Tsutsumi & Associates, Inc.
808-533-3646
cfukuoka@atahawaii.com

Webmaster

WEB-cathy_leong--2Cathy Leong
Wilson Okamoto Corporation
808-946-2277
cleong@wilsonokamoto.com